About the Company

The Omega group is the recognized Russian market leader in the IT system development, implementation and maintenance field for the state sector and private business. Our experience and competence based on years of work is underlined by the wide variety of projects we’ve dazzlingly brought to life. We creatively meet the most demanding challenges and know exactly how to assist any organisation reach its full potential using state-of-the-art innovative technology.


The Omega group has operated in the automation services market since 1999, helping businesses at any stage grow actively and successfully. We’re always looking to achieve bigger things, thanks to which we’ve been able to expand the scope of our operations to include successful projects throughout Russia.

All this is made possible first and foremost thanks to our top-class specialists - they are Omega’s most valuable assets and every day do everything to make your work processes easier, more advantageous and, most importantly, more successful.

Thanks to our individual approach, focus on the needs of each customer and high level of professionalism, we’ve gained the trust of institutions such as the Ministry of Economic Growth of the Russian Federation, the Main Directorate of Internal Affairs for Saint Petersburg and Leningrad Oblast, the Ministry of the Russian Federation for Affairs for Civil Defence, Emergencies and Elimination of Consequences of Natural Disasters (MChS Russia), the Saint Petersburg Regional Government, Kirov Factory PLC and many other organizations.

Omega always fulfils its obligations to customers and strives to complete its projects to the highest standards of quality. Over the years we’ve gained a reputation as a reliable and professional partner, something we underline with every new project we undertake. We’re always looking to open up new horizons and with the latest technology are able to do what before seemed all but impossible.

О компании

Группа компаний «Омега» - признанный лидер российского рынка в области разработки, внедрения и сопровождения информационных систем для государственного сектора и частного бизнеса. Наш опыт и компетенцию, накопленные за годы работы, подтверждают множество блестяще воплощенных в жизнь проектов. Мы творчески решаем самые нетривиальные задачи и точно знаем, как помочь любой организации работать на максимум своих возможностей за счет современных инновационных технологий.


Группа компаний «Омега» успешно работает на рынке услуг автоматизации с 1999 года, помогая компаниям любого уровня активно и успешно развиваться. С момента основания в наш состав вошли такие фирмы, как «РБС:Консалтинг», «Аудит-Центр Групп», «Проф-ИТ». Мы никогда не останавливаемся на достигнутом, благодаря чему существенно расширили географию своей деятельности, и с успехом проводим проекты по всей России.

Все это становится возможным в первую очередь благодаря нашим высококлассным специалистам, которые являются главной ценностью компании «Омега» и ежедневно делают все возможное, чтобы сделать вашу работу проще, удобнее и, главное, эффективнее.

Благодаря индивидуальному подходу, вниманию к нуждам заказчика и высокому профессионализму, мы завоевали доверие таких учреждений, как Министерство экономического развития РФ, Главное управление внутренних дел по г. Санкт-Петербургу и Ленинградской области, Министерство Российской Федерации по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий (МЧС России), Администрация г. Санкт-Петербурга, ОАО «Кировский Завод» и многих других организаций.

Компания «Омега» всегда выполняет обязательства перед своими заказчиками и стремится делать всю работу на самом высоком и качественном уровне. За годы своей деятельности мы завоевали репутацию надежного и профессионального партнера, и с каждым новым проектом только укрепляем ее. Мы всегда готовы открывать для вас новые горизонты возможностей и делать за счет новых технологий то, что раньше казалось практически невозможным.