Status

All our products and solutions are created using platforms of leading international and domestic vendors: IBM, Oracle, Microsoft, Prognoz, 1C, 1C-Parus, which combine advanced data storage technology, data reporting and operational analysis tools, forecasting tools, mobile access facilities and fast app development with open architecture, as well as consistent IT support.

ISO 9001:2008


An embedded and certified quality management system allows businesses to grow successfully; achieve the strategic goals of the Omega group; constantly perfect and improve the effectiveness of processes; enhance the manageability of the organisation; continually grow and improve staff competence and interest in their jobs; increase customer satisfaction while always improving the quality of products and available services; and develop relationships with partners and suppliers.
ISO 9001:2008

1C: Franchising


Franchises operate under the umbrella brand 1C:Franchising, count among their employees 1C-certified specialists, thanks to which they are able to provide high quality delivery of a range of services from simple installations and elementary applied configuration to integration of programs with other packages, user training and full-scale corporate accounting setup.
1C: Franchising

Centre for Competence in Budgetary Accounting


Centres for Competence in Budgetary Accountingare focused on automation of state and municipal authorities and offer a full range of quality essential services including consultation on process monitoring in budgetary accounting.
Centre for Competence in Budgetary Accounting

Centre for Competence in Medicine


Organisations which have attained Centre for Competence in Medicine status offer a wide range of essential software installation, implementation and support services, which includes automation of patient accounts and medicines, HR records, administrative activities, automation of clinical laboratory work, clinical diet organisation and more.
Centre for Competence in Medicine

Education Competence Centers


Organisations which have attained Education Competence Centers status offer educational establishments and education authorities a wide range of essential software installation, implementation and support services from standard (basic) software packages including automation of planning processes and educational process organisation, HR records, administrative activities, automation of library work for educational establishments, catering budget organisation and more
Education Competence Centers

Centre for the Development of Mass Market Solutions on the 1C:Enterprise Platform


The Centre for the Development of Mass Market Solutions on the 1C:Enterprise Platform status confirms that the partner has suitable experience and competence in the field of mass market solution issuance, development and support on the 1C:Enterprise platform. Partners issuing mass market solutions who fulfil the criteria indicated without complaints from or issues with the customer receive Development Centre status and the corresponding certificate.
Centre for the Development of Mass Market Solutions on the 1C:Enterprise Platform

1C:ERP Centre Candidate


This status signifies the partner possesses basic competence in 1C ERP solutions: 1C: Enterprise 8 platform specialists, ERP solution professionals and experience in 1C: Enterprise 8 platform software implementation. A partner with 1C:ERP Centre Candidate status has the right to one-time or regular sales of 1C ERP solutions to customers.

1C:CORP Competence Centre


1C:CORP Competence Centre status is assigned to 1C organisational partners able to render quality services to corporate customers and who employ highly qualified personnel with experience in successful fulfilment of largescale projects.
1C:CORP Competence Centre

Microsoft(R) Authorised Education Reseller


The Microsoft Corporation is a world leader in the field of software, IT services and solutions. The Authorized Education Reseller status permits sales of Microsoft products at prices designed for educational establishments to corresponding users in the education sector.
Microsoft(R) Authorised Education Reseller

Статусы

Все продукты и решения компании создаются на основе платформ ведущих мировых и отечественных вендоров: IBM, Oracle, Microsoft, Prognoz, 1C, 1C-Парус, объединяющих современные технологии хранилищ данных, средства формирования отчетности и оперативного анализа данных, инструменты прогнозирования, возможности мобильного доступа, быстрой разработки приложений с открытой архитектурой, а также оперативное информационно-технологическое сопровождение.

ISO 9001:2008

Внедренная и сертифицированная система менеджмента качества позволяет успешно развивать бизнес; достигать стратегических целей Группы компаний «Омега»; постоянно  совершенствовать и повышать результативность процессов; улучшать управляемость организации; регулярно развивать и повышать компетентность персонала и его заинтересованность в работе; повышать удовлетворенность Клиентов, непрерывно улучшая качество продукции и предоставляемых услуг; совершенствовать взаимоотношения с Партнерами и Поставщиками.
ISO 9001:2008

1C: Франчайзинг


Фирмы-франчайзи работают под единой маркой «1С:ФРАНЧАЙЗИНГ», имеют в своем составе аттестованных фирмой «1С» специалистов, благодаря чему обеспечивается высокое качество выполнения типового набора услуг, начиная от простой инсталляции и элементарной настройки прикладной конфигурации до интеграции программы с другими пакетами, обучения пользователей и постановки учета на предприятии в полном объеме.
1C: Франчайзинг

Центр компетенции по бюджетному учету (ЦКБ)

ЦКБ направлены на автоматизацию государственных и муниципальных учреждений и предоставляют полный и качественный набор необходимых услуг, включая консалтинг по управлению процессами в бюджетном учете.

Центр компетенции по бюджетному учету (ЦКБ)

Центр компетенции по медицине (ЦКМ)

Организации, получившие статус ЦКМ, предоставляют широкий набор необходимых услуг по установке, внедрению и сопровождению программного обеспечения, в том числе услуги по автоматизации учета пациентов и лекарственных средств, кадрового учета, административно-хозяйственной деятельности, по автоматизации работы клинической лаборатории, организации диетического питания и другие.

Центр компетенции по медицине (ЦКМ)

Центры компетенции по образованию (ЦКО)

Организации, получившие статус ЦКО, предоставляют общеобразовательным учреждениям и органам управления образования широкий набор необходимых услуг по установке, внедрению и сопровождению программ из стандартного (базового) пакета программного обеспечения, в т.ч. услуги по автоматизации процессов планирования и организации учебного процесса, кадрового учета, административно-хозяйственной деятельности, автоматизации работы библиотеки образовательного учреждения, организации учета питания и др.

Центры компетенции по образованию (ЦКО)

Центр разработки тиражных решений на платформе 1С:Предприятие

Статус «Центр разработки тиражных решений на платформе 1С:Предприятие» подтверждает, что партнер обладает соответствующим опытом и компетенциями для выпуска, развития и сопровождения тиражных решений на платформе 1С:Предприятие. Партнеры, выпускающие тиражные решения, выполняющие указанные требования, при отсутствии жалоб и претензий со стороны клиентов или партнеров, получают статус «Центр разработки» и соответствующий сертификат.

Центр разработки тиражных решений на платформе 1С:Предприятие

Кандидат в 1С:Центр ERP

Данный статус означает наличие у партнера базовых компетенций по ERP-решениям фирмы «1С»: специалисты по платформе «1С: Предприятие 8», профессионалы по ERP-решениям и опыт внедрения программных продуктов на платформе «1С: Предприятие 8». Партнер со статусом «1С:Кандидат в Центр ERP» имеет право на разовые или регулярные продажи клиентам ERP-решений фирмы «1С».

Центр компетенции 1С:КОРП

Статус «Центр компетенции 1С:КОРП» присваивается организациям-партнерам фирмы «1С», способным оказывать качественные услуги корпоративным заказчикам, имеющим в штате высококвалифицированный персонал, обладающим опытом успешного выполнения крупных проектов.
Центр компетенции 1С:КОРП

Microsoft(R) Authorised Education Reseller

Корпорация Microsoft — мировой лидер в области программного обеспечения, ИТ-услуг и решений. Статус «Authorized Education Reseller» позволяет продавать продукты Майкрософт по ценам для образовательных учреждений соответствующим пользователям из сферы образования.

Microsoft(R) Authorised Education Reseller