IT Services

Software Implementation and Support

  • 1C:Enterprise implementation
  • IT support
  • Tailored individual service
  • Consultation centre

Cloud Technology

  • 1C:Fresh
  • 1C:Link
  • PO hire
  • 1C Cloud Archive
  • Cloud key storage
  • Education
  • Custom system development
  • Electronic document processing
Business Consulting
  • Accounts consulting
  • Management consulting
  • LIK software products
  • Production consulting

Omega offers a complete spectrum of services in the business consulting sphere. Our specialists are ready and waiting to develop a business plan for optimising businesses’ internal processes, implement KPI or take on your accounts.

When you turn to our company for business consulting services, you gain a reliable partner able to give an objective appraisal of the situation at hand, bring to light current and any imminent problems, issue short-term growth projections and also offer ways out of any conflicts or issues that have arisen.

Data Security

With the growth of information technology came added security threats to data, which could even include information about employees or customers.

In the event of further data leaks an organisation risks not only losing trust but having to completely shut down its operations.

Thanks to the experience we’ve accumulated utilising state-of-the-art solutions and patented best practices in the field, Omega specialists create unique software products and methods that guarantee complete data protection.

Компания «Омега» предоставляет широкий спектр услуг в сфере бизнес-консалтинга. Наши специалисты готовы разработать бизнес-план по оптимизации внутренних процессов фирмы, внедрить KPI или взять на себя Ваш бухгалтерский учет.

Обратившись за услугой бизнес-консалтинга в нашу компанию, Вы получаете надежного партнера, который может дать объективную оценку ситуации, сложившейся в компании, выявить актуальные и назревающие проблемы, сделать прогноз по развитию на ближайшее время, а также предложить пути по выходу из наметившихся конфликтов и проблем.

Узнайте больше

С развитием информационных технологий возросла угроза безопасности данных, среди которых может быть и информация о сотрудниках и клиентах.

В случае утечки подобных сведений организация рискует не только потерять доверие, но и полностью прекратить собственную деятельность.

Благодаря накопленному опыту, используя современные решения и собственные наработки в данной сфере, специалисты компании «Омега» создают уникальные программные продукты и методики, гарантирующие полную защиту информации.

Узнайте больше